I'm Tired.
Tired to chase someone that I like.
Tired to fangirling.
Tired to know about them
Tired to search at Google "____tumblr"
And then click.
And click next page.
Do that things again and again.
Everyday.
Is it tired?
BUT I know, they would not recognize me right?
BUT that what we call Fans right?
Fans would do everything for their idol.
Everything and Anything.
They will not say T I R E D if they are die hard fans of that idol.
Fans special right?

No comments:
Post a Comment